We are interested in

the whole human experience.

We are designers, strategists, marketers and artists looking for serious relationships.

We work closely with our network of digital and insight specialists, content developers, landscape architects, architects, copywriters, photographers, illustrators or circus performers. We work both in Finland and internationally.

hello@berrycreative.fi

We are constantly expanding our network. Let's have a chat and a nice cup of coffee.

Timo Berry

CEO, Creative director

timo@berrycreative.fi
a
+358 41 532 4345

Kaisa Berry

Environmental artist, Architect

kaisa@berrycreative.fi
b
+358 50 534 8839

Tuomas Pitkänen

Strategist, Chief Behavioral Officer

tuomas@berrycreative.fi
c
+358 50 373 9000

Maija Gulin

Creative, Landscape architect

maija@berrycreative.fi
d
+358 40 514 2636

Julia Nyyssölä

Creative

julia@berrycreative.fi
e

Vilma Tuominen

Creative

vilma@berrycreative.fi
i

Elina Renkonen

Creative

elina@berrycreative.fi
k

Matthew Jones

Foresight strategist

matt@berrycreative.fi
l
+358 40 154 3451

Brownie the Creative Corgi

Hairy mindfulness coach

brownie@berrycreative.fi
m