We are interested in

the whole human experience.

We are designers, strategists, marketers and artists

looking for serious relationships.

We work closely with our network of digital and insight specialists, content developers, landscape architects, architects, copywriters, photographers, illustrators or circus performers. We work both in Finland and internationally.

Timo Berry
CEO, Creative director
timo@berrycreative.fi
a
+358 41 532 4345
Kaisa Berry
Environmental artist, Architect
kaisa@berrycreative.fi
b
+358 50 534 8839
Katja Koivisto
Account director, Strategist, Marketing specialist
katja@berrycreative.fi
c
+358 40 546 9992
Matthew Jones
Foresight strategist
matt@berrycreative.fi
d
+358 40 154 3451
Kanerva Karpo
Creative, Copywriter
kanerva@berrycreative.fi
f
+358 44 5434 335
Maija Gulin
Creative, Landscape architect
maija@berrycreative.fi
g
+358 40 514 2636
Brownie the Creative Corgi
Hairy mindfulness coach
brownie@berrycreative.fi
h

hello@berrycreative.fi

We are constantly expanding our network. Let's have a chat and a nice cup of coffee.